jump to navigation

Seriously? I love it! October 20, 2008

Posted by Wendy Wolfe in Uncategorized.
trackback

On my quest to catch up on my RSS feeds, (and Bloglines recent disruption of supporting feeds wasn’t too helpful though it is looking better at the moment) I read this post from TechLearning, and discovered ClassTools.net. I made a quick game about the Constitution in about 3 minutes and it was super!  Hmmm, I see games in my students’ future. Perhaps they will make some games in our upcoming unit and post them to their blogs?!?  I think that sounds like a good little new adventure.

So many things one can learn while passing the 3.5 hours between the end of school responsibilities and open house this evening…

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

