jump to navigation

“Share-ability” October 24, 2007

Posted by Wendy Wolfe in Tools, Webbased tools, Wikis.
trackback

So my students are viewing each other’s shows on Ancient Greece which they created using Zoho Show and google.docs presentation tool. They are wonderful from a share-ability perspective. Everyone can easily publish their work to our class wiki, and then can view the work of their friends and classmates.

I think, in time, as Google works out some glitches in their new presentation program, I will shift from Zoho to Google, it seems to be easier for students to work with at home.

w

Comments»

1. Linzel - October 27, 2007

Do you find zoho acts strangely? Some wierd editting in writer. I love the wiki but would like more column flexibility.

Anyway. I thought I’d ask.
Just switched schools and I switched to zoho wiki.
chemistry.wiki.zoho.com
spaceandweather.wiki.zoho.com


Leave a Reply

